home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

 

BPB News

 

Join Us On Facebook

3rd Preseason Game!

At

Saturday, August 26 - 9 p.m.

And The Bears Still Suck!!
 

BPB:
    
None of Green Bay's preseason games will be available live on TV in Ohio, but they will be rebroadcast on the NFL Network.

Schedule for rebroadcast of the Packer preseason games on the NFL Network:

Pack/Redskins - Wednesday, 8/23 at 4 p.m.

Pack/Broncos - Sunday, 8/27 at 10 a.m.
Pack/Broncos - Tuesday, 8/29 at 8 p.m.
Pack/Broncos - Thursday, 8/31 at 1 p.m.

Pack/Rams - Saturday, 9/2 at 8 p.m.

Scroll down for the full preseason and regular season Packer schedules, or click HERE.


Regarding the bus trip to the Pack/Browns game in December, our own Bob James came up with a great solution to the transportation problem.  He found a website called rallybus.net. They are booking a bus trip from Columbus to FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland for the game. It's $50 round trip. Here's what you do: Head to http://rallybus.net/browns-packers/#city. Fill in the state (Ohio) and the city (Columbus). The site then shows you the details on the bus trip. You get departure and return info, etc. This is a hassle free way to get to the game and back. They say the $50 price is good until September 11. Of course you will need to score tickets to the game on your own.


Click HERE for more pics from Packers training camp.


The latest Packers info is on the BPB Facebook page HERE.

GO PACK!
Gary
Buckeye Packer Backers

 

 



 



2017 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Thursday August 10 Philadelphia Eagles 8 p.m. State W 24-9 1 - 0 Won 1
Saturday August 19 At Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m. State W 21-17 2 - 0 Won 2
Saturday August 26 At Denver Broncos 9 p.m. State - - -
Thursday August 31 Los Angeles Rams 7 p.m. State - - -

 

Click HERE for a printable version of the schedule

2017 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Sunday September 10 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday September 17 At Atlanta Falcons 8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday September 24 Cincinnati Bengals 4:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Thursday September 28 'da Bears 8:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday October 8 At Dallas Cowboys *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday October 15 At Minnesota Vikequeens *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday October 22 New Orleans Saints *1 p.m. FOX - - -

Sunday, October 29 - Bye Week

Monday November 6 Detroit Lions 8:30 p.m. ESPN - - -
Sunday November 12 At 'da Bears *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday November 19 Baltimore Ravens *1 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday November 26 At Pittsburgh Steelers *8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday December 3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 10 At Cleveland Browns *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 17 At Carolina Panthers *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Saturday December 23 Minnesota Vikequeens 8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday December 31 At Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.



 


 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.